Sunset on the golden Age GOLD BLACK Splatter 2- Vinyl Record Store Day Edition

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.06.2021
31,99 €
Auf Lager


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 12.06.2021
Genre Pirate Metal
Farbe Splattered
Edition Limited Edition
Verpackung Gatefold Cover
Anzahl 2



GOLD BLACK Splatter double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover

Don your tricorn hat and join the pirate’s crew with the re-release of Alestorm’s outstanding Sunset On The Golden Age album, sailing the seven seas once again exclusively as part of RSD Drops! This special edition comes with completely renewed artwork and contains an exclusive 12’’ art print. Unforgettably catchy songs featuring an abundance of parrots and eye patches prove a real treasure for buccaneers and rum-loving landlubbers alike!

Featuring “Drink”, “1741 (The Battle Of Cartagena)” and the legendary “Hangover” cover, the standout album, originally released in 2014, includes some of the most sing-a-long worthy hits in the history of piracy. Captain Christopher Bowes and his crazy crew sail through “Bacon Powered Pirate Core” with sleek keyboard riffs influenced by Folk Metal and classic Power Metal. Shortly after the release of their already legendary live album, Live In Tilburg, the pirate metal drinking crew returns with this special gift to all the filthy marauders out there! Cast off and Ship AHOY! Black/Gold Splatter in a gold-foil gatefold jacket. 


Side A:
01 Walk The Plank
02 Drink
03 Magnetic North
04 1741 (The Battle Of Cartagena)

Side B:
01 Mead From Hell
02 Surf Squid Warfare
03 Quest For Ships
04 Wooden Leg
05 Hangover

Side C:
01 Sunset On The Golden Age
02 Over The Seas (Acoustic Version)
03 Nancy The Tavern Wench (Acoustic Version)

Side D:
01 Keelhauled (Acoustic Version)
02 The Sunk'n Norwegian (Acoustic Version)
03 Shipwrecked (Acoustic Version)
04 Questing Upon The Poop Deck (Bonus Track)