Walk the Sky / Deluxe Box + "Walk the Sky" T- Shirt Bundle

Mehr Ansichten

Walk the Sky / Deluxe Box + "Walk the Sky" T- Shirt Bundle

Art: Box
Art. Nr.: 57210
Release: 18.10.2019

54,99 €

inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Bestellung nicht in mehrere Sendungen aufteilen. Ihre Bestellung wird geliefert, sobald alle Artikel verfügbar sind.

1 x Walk the Sky / Deluxe Box   +0,00 €

* Pflichtfelder

54,99 €

inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Genre: Alternative Metal

Edition: Special Edition

Verpackung: Boxset


Das exklusive Napalm Records Mailorder Bundle umfasst das neue ALTER BRIDGE Album "Walk the Sky" mit der limitierten Deluxe Box + Cover T-Shirt "Walk the Sky" (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

Boxset beinhaltet die CD im Jewelcase, Patch, Cover Flagge and Schweißband

Limited to 1000 copies

For over 15 years, Alter Bridge has been a band known for blurring the line between hard rock and heavy metal. Building upon the sound that has won the band worldwide critical acclaim and a devoted global fan base, the band returns with their sixth studio album, Walk The Sky. The fourteen-track opus marks a creative highpoint for the quartet comprised of Myles Kennedy on vocals/guitars, Mark Tremonti on guitars/vocals, Brian Marshall on bass and Scott Phillips on drums. Walk The Sky is a complete career retrospective drawing upon elements from each of the band’s previous releases to create something new from the band. Recorded in a way never done before, the album was born from complete song ideas created by Kennedy and Tremonti.

These songs would then be worked on by the entire band to create the fourteen songs that would make Walk The Sky the listening experience it is. This varies from the band’s previous method going back to their sophomore release Blackbird where Kennedy and Tremonti would combine individual ideas and riffs alongside producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette to form some of the band’s most revered songs. From the opening vocal melody on “One Life” to the moving finale of “Dying Light,” Alter Bridge have created a formidable addition to their music catalog. Songs like “God Speed,” “Native Son” and “Walking On The Sky” are sure to be early additions to the live set. The first single “Wouldn’t You Rather” is quintessential Alter Bridge and “Forever Falling” also marks a lead vocal return from Tremonti with Kennedy taking the chorus as done previously on the Fortress favorite “Waters Rising.” Alter Bridge will be heading out on a worldwide tour beginning in September in the United States before heading over to Europe to close out 2019.


01. One Life
02. Wouldn‘t You Rather
03. In The Deep
04. Godspeed
05. Native Son
06. Take The Crown
07. Indoctriniation
08. The Bitter End
09. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Calling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

Erhältlich auch als: