Call Of The Wild - Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.07.2021
24,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Pre Order


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 09.07.2021
Genre Power Metal
Verpackung Mediabook
Anzahl 2


Mediabook 2- CD mit 48 Seiten


CD 1: Call of the Wild
01 Faster Than the Flame
02 Beast of Gévaudan
03 Dancing with the Dead
04 Varcolac
05 Alive or Undead
06 Blood for Blood (Faoladh)
07 Glaubenskraft
08 Call of the Wild
09 Sermon of Swords
10 Undress to Confess
11 Reverent of Rats

CD 2: Missa Cantorem
01 Sanctified with Dynamite feat. Ralf Scheepers
02 Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend feat. Alissa White-Gluz
03 Nightside of Siberia feat. Johan Hegg
04 Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone feat. Doro Pesch
05 Fist by Fist (Sacralize or Strike) feat. Matthew Kiichi Heafy
06 Killers with the Cross feat. Björn Strid
07 Kiss of the Cobra King feat. Chris Harms
08 We Drink Your Blood feat. Johannes Eckerström
09 Resurrection by Erection feat. Christopher Bowes
10 Saturday Satan feat. Jari Mäenpää