Cold Steel​.​.​.​For An Iron Age / Remastered

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.06.2002
Sonderpreis 7,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 5 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 21.06.2002
Genre Extreme Metal


With their third album “Cold Steel... for an Iron Age” DESTRÖYER 666 continued their steep climb in the favour of fans and critics alike. The Australian warmongers were received with praise like “Hail and kill indeed” in a 9/10 review from Terrorizer UK or described like “Deströyer 666 offer the best of their Black/Thrash know-how, refined with the usual Australian vice” in Rock Hard France (8/10). With time its impact even grew as Encyclopaedia Metallum now awards this album a 100% review twice, while saying: “Cold Steel is pretty much a perfect album. It is fast, intense, and aggressive and most of all, incredibly infectious”! Now this modern classic will be re-released in an irresistible package. The new version not only includes the bonus track “The Dragon”, but the Australians also treated their masterpiece to a spectacular brand-new graphic design with liner notes. This is clearly a must have for all DESTRÖYER 666 fans!



1. Black City, Black Fire 03:37

2. Clenched Fist 03:48

3. Cold Steel 04:09

4. Sons of Perdition 04:29

5. Raped 03:18

6. The Calling 05:19

7. Savage Pitch 03:25

8. Witch Hunter 03:47

9. The Fall of Shadows 02:58

10. The Dragon 04:32