Death Resonance Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.08.2016
14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 4 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 19.08.2016
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Verpackung Digipak
Anzahl 1


Visionary swedish metallers SOILWORK have announced to release a special collection of rarities under the monicker »Death Resonance« on August 19, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

Commented singer Björn "Speed" Strid: "The cover for »Death Resonance« is made by Mircea Eftemie and in many ways he managed to capture what we went through while recording »The Ride Majestic«: the sorrow, the close encounter with death, the aftermath and also the existential cogitation that came with it. It links those albums together, even though »Death Resonance« contains unreleased material from 2005 and forward. The cover almost seems like a link between life and death and not only captures where the band is right now, but also where we've been and what lies ahead."



01. Helsinki

02. Death Resonance

03. The End Begins Below The Surface

04. My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool

05. These Absent Eyes

06. Resisting The Current

07. When Sound Collides

08. Forever Lost In Vain

09. Sweet Demise

10. Sadistic Lullabye (2010)

11. Overclocked (2016 mix)

12. Martyr (2016 mix)

13. Sovereign (2016 mix)

14. Wherever Thorns May Grow (2016 mix)

15. Killed By Ignition (2016 mix)