The Holographic Principle - BLUE 2-Vinyl

Mehr Ansichten

The Holographic Principle - BLUE 2-Vinyl

Art: 2-LP
Art. Nr.: 29353
Release: 30.09.2016

24,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 63 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Symphonic Metal

Farbe: Blau

Verpackung: Gatefold Cover


Dutch symphonic metallers EPICA will release their seventh studio album, "The Holographic Principle" on September 30 via Nuclear Blast. The CD was produced by Joost van der Broek at Sandlane Recording Facilities and was mixed by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, DESTRUCTION). The cover artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann.

Exclusively in Austria available through NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER.

01. Eidola
02. Edge Of The Blade
3. A Phantasmic Parade
04. Universal Death Squad
05. Divide And Conquer
06. Beyond The Matrix
07. Once Upon A Nightmare
08. The Cosmic Algorithm
09. Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing In A Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality