Full Circle / CD Remastered

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.05.2009
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 1 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 22.05.2009
Genre Punkrock


These re-issues have been digitally remastered for your listening pleasure. Finally hear these classic Pennywise albums the way they were meant to be heard!

Full Circle is the emotional and pivotal album that followed the tragic death of founding member and bassist Jason Mathew Thirsk. Dedicated to the memory of Thirsk, Full Circle is hard as nails, reflective and ultimately redemptive. Despite the somber task at hand, the record is exhilarating and uplifting . With the help of long time friend Randy Bradbury on bass, Pennywise was able to look inward and work through the issues that would have torn a lesser band apart. Full Circle also features a moving re-recording of "Bro Hymn" and a special hidden piano instrumental of Unknown Road.


1 Fight Till You Die 2:22

2 Date With Destiny 2:55

3 Get A Life 2:56

4 Society 3:24

5 Final Day 3:11

6 Broken 2:46

7 Running Out Of Time 2:21

8 You'll Never Make It 2:35

9 Every Time 3:37

10 Nowhere Fast 2:56

11 What If I 2:55

12 Go Away 1:51

13 Did You Really 2:51

14 Bro Hymn Tribute  23:56