Gates Of Dalhalla - DVD

Mehr Ansichten

Gates Of Dalhalla - DVD

Art: DVD
Art. Nr.: 28245
Release: 30.11.2012

17,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 45 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Heavy Metal

Verpackung: Amaray


For this, the extraordinary 135 minutes long 15-year anniversary show that took place on the 28th of July on the historic open-air stage Dalhalla, built in an old quarry near the small Swedish village Rättvik, was captured on camera. Oscar Dronjak comments: "The set contained 26 tracks and lasted 2 hours and 15 minutes, by far the longest and most comprehensive gig of our entire career! We played songs from every album and then some, there were lots of guests and pyros, and we had 80 Marshall cabinets and the big shield with the HF logo carved out in the middle hanging brought out of storage, all set in an extremely unique venue. You really have to see it to understand, this concert really captured the essence of HammerFall live in 2012 very well!" Prominent guests included original HAMMERFALL line-up members Jesper Strömblad and Mikael Stanne, as well as ex-guitarist Stefan Elmgren, among others, which made the show unforgettable - also for the musicians themselves. „Everything concerning this release is special: the venue, the occasion, the setlist, the guests. If you are going to celebrate something, do it properly, and this is exactly what we have done. HAMMERFALL with extra everything, 100% live, 0% bullshit“, says Oscar. "Gates Of Dalhalla" is far more than just a live DVD: It’s the ultimate proof that the Swedes, after 15 years of bringing heavy metal to the people, still are the undisputed kings of their genre.


01. Intro
02. Patient Zero
03. Heeding The Call
04. Any Means Necessary
05. B.Y.H.
06. Riders Of The Storm
07. Let's Get It On
08. Crimson Thunder
09. Renegade
10. Blood Bound
11. Last Man Standing
12. Fury Of The Wild
13. Drum Solo: Anders Johansson
14. Always Will Be
15. Dia De Los Muertos
16. Steel Meets Steel
17. Threshold
18. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
19. Let The Hammer Fall
20. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn
21. Something For The Ages
22. The Templar Flame
23. Oh Fortuna
24. Glory To The Brave
25. One More Time
26. HammerFall
27. Hearts On Fire
28. Behind The Scenes Of Dalhalla