Humans are Broken / CD + T- Shirt Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.03.2019
29,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

Humans are Broken / T- Shirt Size S   + 0,00 €
1 x Humans are Broken - CD   + 0,00 €

* Pflichtfelder

29,99 €

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 90 Napalm Eagles.


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 01.03.2019
Genre Death Metal
Edition Special Edition
Verpackung Jewelcase



Genre: Female Death Metal

Das exklusive Napalm Records Mailorder Bundle umfasst das neue SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION Album "Humans are Broken" als Jewelcase CD und das Cover T-Shirt (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Baumwolle)

Eindhoven based death metal squad Sisters Of Suffocation are here to bring us the best of both worlds: the raw and primal force of old school DM clashes with the sophisticated technicality and epic-melodic infusions of modern times. The underground pricked up its ears when the (back then) all-female newcomers unleashed debut EP Brutal Queen (2016) and full-length Anthology of Curiosities (2017), but now the four sisters and one brother are aiming for bloodshed on a much bigger scale: Humans are Broken starts with Tombs of the Mutilated-drenched blastbeats that quickly make way for typically Dutch, epic jawbreaker ‘Wolves‘ in the finest Asphyx / Hail Of Bullets tradition. ‘War in my Head‘ shines with progressive twists entwined with sick grooves and poisonous growls. Rare specks of clean vocals and spoken word interludes give various tracks a rather exotic and menacing flair, and whilst proudly wearing their influences on their sleeves, the Sisters Of Suffocation have managed to create a unique and stunning beast of an album: You`ll keep spinning this imaginative and infectious multi-headed hydra forever and ever and ever…

Death Metal is Pink! The Female Reincarnation of Bolt Thrower and Legion Of The Damned!


1.  Humans Are Broken
2.  Wolves
3.  War In My Head
4.  The Machine
5.  What We Create
6.  Liar
7.  Little Shits
8.  The Next Big Thing
9.  Blood On Blood
10. The Objective
11. Burn
12. Every Little Fibre (Bonus Track)
13. For I Have Sinned (Bonus Track)