Magic Forest LTD/Digipack

Magic Forest LTD/Digipack

Art. Nr.: 20104
Release: 27.06.2014

13,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage


Genre: Symphonic Metal


Limited First Edition Digipack inc. 2 Bonus Tracks. First Full Lengh Album feat. New Vocalist. Female Fronted Symphonic/Power Metal from Finland.

With their sixth album, AMBERIAN DAWN take the listener on a journey into the heart of the "Magic Forest", where enchanted and fantastic creatures dwell with the Finns providing the soundtrack to this unique journey. AMBERIAN DAWN's melodic Symphonic Power Metal offers the whole spectrum of fast doublebass hymns, symphonic epics and magical dream-like parts. Capri crowns the sophisticated arrangements with her beautiful voice and enthralls the listener with her stunning vocal lines. "Magic Forest" elevates AMBERIAN DAWN right into the premiere league!

The soundtrack to a fantastic journey! Symphonic Power Metal!


1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son Of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed
11. Dance Of Life (instrumental version) (Bonus Track)
12. Warning (instrumental version) (Bonus Track)