Dödsfärd - Re-Mastered

Mehr Ansichten

Dödsfärd - Re-Mastered

Art. Nr.: 22779
Release: 03.07.2015

15,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 40 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Viking Metal

Månegarms classic album Dödsfärd is now finally back in the stores including two bonus tracks. This album; the band’s third, is packed with pagan battle songs and has by many been seen as a milestone in the Viking metal genre. It’s now nicely re-mastered and comes with exclusive liner notes from the band

01. Intro
02. I Evig Tid
03. Ravenous
04. Ägirs Vrede
05. Dödsfärd
06. Fimbultrollet
07. Daudr
08. Vrede
09. Pagan War
10. Ursjälens Visdom
11. Gillesvisan
12. Nyarlathotep
13. Chapter III - The Harbor