Tommy / BLACK 2-LP Re-Issue Deluxe Edition

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.11.2013
33,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nicht lieferbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 08.11.2013
Genre Rock
Farbe Schwarz
Verpackung tba


Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band The Who. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townshend as a rock opera that tells the story about a deaf, dumb and blind boy, including his experiences with life and his relationship with his family.


A1 Overture 3:50

A2 It's A Boy 2:07

A3 1921 3:14

A4 Amazing Journey 3:25

A5 Sparks 3:45

A6 Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 2:15

B1 Christmas 5:30

B2 Cousin Kevin 4:03

B3 The Acid Queen 3:31

B4 Underture 9:55

C1 Do You Think It's Alright? 0:24

C2 Fiddle About 1:26

C3 Pinball Wizard 3:50

C4 There's A Doctor 0:25

C5 Go To The Mirror! 3:50

C6 Tommy Can You Hear Me? 1:35

C7 Smash The Mirror 1:20

C8 Sensation 2:32

D1 Miracle Cure 0:10

D2 Sally Simpson 4:10

D3 I'm Free 2:40

D4 Welcome 4:30

D5 Tommy's Holiday Camp 0:57

D6 We're Not Gonna Take It 6:45