Nailed To Metal CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.08.2003
11,99 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 3 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
Band U.D.O.
VÖ Datum 25.08.2003
Genre Heavy Metal


Contains material that was recorded during U.D.O.'s tour through Russia. Only two tracks can also be found on the "Live from Russia" CD but those versions have been recorded at a different show.


1. Holy
2. Raiders of Beyond
3. Metal Heart (Accept cover)
4. X-T-C (Accept cover)
5. Drum Solo
6. Fast as a Shark (Accept cover)
7. Princess of the Dawn (Accept cover)
8. Restless and Wild (Accept cover)
9. Thunder in the Tower
10. Hard Attack (Accept cover)
11. Balls to the Wall (Accept cover)