Revelations | CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.09.2006
Sonderpreis 8,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
Nur noch 1 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 05.09.2006
Genre Alternative Rock, Grunge
Verpackung Jewelcase
Anzahl 1


Revelations is the third and final studio album by the American rock supergroup Audioslave. The album was released on September 5, 2006 in the U.S., and a day earlier in the UK. Lead vocalist Chris Cornell departed the band shortly after, in February 2007. Brendan O'Brien, who has produced or mixed the albums of numerous major rock acts of the past twenty years, including Rage Against the Machine, Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, The Offspring, Pearl Jam, King's X, Incubus, and Bruce Springsteen, reunited with Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk after producing the Rage Against the Machine albums Evil Empire and The Battle of Los Angeles and their cover of Springsteen's "The Ghost of Tom Joad".


1. Revelations
2. One And The Same
3. Sound Of A Gun
4. Until We Fall
5. Original Fire
6. Broken City
7. Somedays
8. Shape Of Things To Come
9. Jewel Of The Summertime
10. Wide Awake
11. Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
12. Moth