Slipknot (10th Anniversary Edition) Digipak CD+DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.01.2014
15,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 3 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 10.01.2014
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Issue
Verpackung Digipak


Slipknot is the self titled debut studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot.

A Special Edition version of the album to commemorate the tenth anniversary of its release. The 10th Anniversary Edition includes: a CD and DVD set featuring all new digipak packaging, with a total of 25 songs, including the original album plus several previously unreleased cuts, demo tracks and "Purity". The DVD, which was directed by percussionist Shawn Crahan, features footage of the band in 1999 and 2000, titled Of the Sic: Your Nightmares, Our Dreams. The DVD also features all three music videos released in support of the album, an entire live concert recorded at the Dynamo Open Air, 2000 and "other surprises".


01. "742617000027" 

02. "(sic)" 

03. "Eyeless" 

04. "Wait and Bleed" 

05. "Surfacing" 

06. "Spit It Out" 

07. "Tattered & Torn" 

08. "Purity" 

09. "Liberate"

10. "Prosthetics" 

11. "No Life" 

12. "Diluted" 

13. "Only One" 

14. "Scissors"

15. "Eeyore" 

16. "Me Inside" 

17. "Get This" 

18. "Spit It Out (Hyper Version)" 

19. "Spit It Out (Stamp You Out Mix)" 

20. "(sic) (Molt-Injected Mix)" 

21. "Wait and Bleed (Terry Date Mix)" 

22. "Wait and Bleed (Demo)" 

23. "Snap (Demo)" 

24. "Interloper (Demo)" 

25. "Despise (Demo)" 


10th Anniversary Edition DVD:

Of the Sic: Your Nightmares, Our Dreams (documentary film)

Live at Dynamo Open Air 2000 (full concert)


Music videos

"Spit It Out"

"Wait and Bleed"


"Wait and Bleed (Animated Version)"