Solarflesh LTD/Digipack

Solarflesh LTD/Digipack

Art. Nr.: 17671
Release: 05.12.2012

Regulärer Preis: 13,99 €

Special Price 6,99 €

Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 21 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Death Metal

Ltd First Ed 6 Page Digipack + 3 Bonus Tracks. A merciless and brutal masterpiece. Polish Extreme Metal.

On their latest album "Solarflesh", HATE unleashes a merciless maelstrom of brutality and impenetrable darkness. The band revolving around frontman ATF sinner clads dark visions and nightmares in an aggressive Black Death Metal sound that is brutal and technically ambitious. The powerful production gives the haunting riffs, thundering drums and inhuman grunts the perfect sound. The new songs are diverse, dynamic, full of details, and offer the listener a gripping experience for the entire album. "Solarflesh" is the triumphant return of the extraordinary Polish artist, and will enthrall Extrem Metal fans all over the world.
1. Watchful Eye of Doom
2. Eternal Might
3. Alchemy of Blood
4. Timeless Kingdom
5. Festival of Slaves
6. Sadness Will Last Forever
7. Solarflesh
8. Endless Purity
9. Mesmerized
10. Hatehammer (Bonus Track)
11. Venom (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of all Icons
_JI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>