Sunset On The Golden Age | Mediabook 2-CD

Sunset On The Golden Age | Mediabook 2-CD

Art: 2-CD
Art. Nr.: 21071
Release: 01.08.2014

16,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 4 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 51 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Pirate Metal

Verpackung: Mediabook


Limited Edition Mediabook incl. Bonus CD "Rumplugged" incl. 5 Unplugged Versions of the Greatest Hits + Exclusive Bonus Track. 4th Album from the Scottish Pirate Metal Band


They are hitting the sea again! ALESTORM are back with their new and outstanding album “Sunset on the Golden Age”. Catchy songs with an abundance of parrots and eye patches showcases the piratical life on the seven seas. A real treasure for pirates and rum-loving landlubbers! Cheers! Captain Christopher Bowes and his crazy crew are sailing through `Bacon Powered Pirate Core´ with sleek keyboard riffs influenced by Folk Metal and classical Power Metal. The winner of the `Best New Pirate Metal Band´ Grammy Award has again completed a brilliant performance in the studio and presents us a skillful follow-up to their third studio album with this new masterpiece. Cast off and Ship AHOY!


The Pirates Are Back!



1.  Walk the Plank
2.  Drink
3.  Magnetic North
4.  1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
5.  Mead from Hell
6.  Surf Squid Warfare
7.  Quest for Ships
8.  Wooden Leg
9.  Hangover (Taio Cruz Cover)
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

LTD Mediabook Bonus CD "Rummplugged"

1. Over the Seas (Acoustic Version)
2. Nancy the Tavern Wench (Acoustic Version)
3. Keelhauled (Acoustic Version)
4. The Sunk'n Norwegian (Acoustic Version)
5. Shipwrecked (Acoustic Version)
6. Questing Upon the Poop Deck (Bonus Track)