The Formation Of Damnation CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.04.2008
14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 1 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 25.04.2008
Genre Thrash Metal


This is the first album released since 1999's The Gathering although they had re-recorded some of their early material for the 2001 compilation First Strike Still Deadly. It is their first release with original guitarist Alex Skolnick since 1992's The Ritual and bassist Greg Christian since 1994's Low. Their follow up to The Gathering had been rumored for years and was originally due for release in early 2004 but was not yet completed due to the band's touring schedule and many line up changes, the album was set aside for a number of years before finally being completed in 2008.


1. For the Glory of...
2. More than Meets the Eye
3. The Evil Has Landed
4. The Formation of Damnation
5. Dangers of the Faithless
6. The Persecuted Won't Forget
7. Henchmen Ride
8. Killing Season
9. Afterlife
10. F.E.A.R.
11. Leave Me Forever