Vozrozhdenie - Digipak CD

Mehr Ansichten

Vozrozhdenie - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.: 29743
Release: 11.11.2016

Regulärer Preis: 13,99 €

Special Price 6,99 €

Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl.Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles Mit dem Produkt bekommst du 21 Napalm Eagles.


Genre: Pagan Metal


Arkona`s debut album Vozrozhdenie was originally released in 2004 and firmly placed both the band and its Russian mother country on the pagan / folk metal map. Front woman Masha`s powerful performance plus Slavic mysticism and varied songwriting turned the first release (its name means “revival”, by the way) of young Arkona into a success and the beginning of a remarkable career. The band has now re-recorded Vozrozhdenie and not only revisits its roots – it lets those old songs shine with a massive production and new instrumental skills!

The beginning of a remarkable career!  Re-recorded with a massive production & revisiting its roots!


1.  Kolyada
2.  Maslenitsa
3.  K domu Svaroga
4.  Chernye vorony
5.  Vozrozhdenie
6.  Rus’
7.  Brate slavyane
8.  Solntsevorot
9.  Pod mechami
10. Po zverinym tropam
11. Zalozhny
12. Zov predkov