You're Not Alone - CD

Andrew W.K.
Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.03.2018
14,99 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 2 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
Band Andrew W.K.
VÖ Datum 02.03.2018
Genre Hardrock
Verpackung tba
Anzahl 1


Nach jahrelanger Funkstille ist ANDREW W.K. mit "You're Not Alone" endlich wieder zurück am Start !!


1. The power of partying
2. Music is worth living for
3. Ever again
4. I don't know anything
5. The feeling of being alive
6. Party mindset
7. The party never dies
8. Give up on you
9. Keep on going
10. In your darkest moments
11. The devil's on your side
12. Break the curse
13. Total freedom
14. Beyond oblivion
15. Confusion and clarity
16. You're not alone