The Nuclear Blast Recordings / 3-CD BOX

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.12.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 7, 2018
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Boxset


Legendary German thrash metal outfit Mystic Prophecy released 3 albums through Nuclear Blast Records which have now been rolled into one 3CD set by Dissonance Productions. Perfect for diehards and newcomers alike! A must have for fans of Iced Earth, Grave Digger, Helloween and Powerwolf. 


CD 1: (Vengeance, 2001)
1.1545 – The Beginning
2.Sky’s Burning
3.Damnation And Darkness
4.Welcome (In The Damned Circle)
5.Dark Side Of The Moon
6.River Of Hate
7.In The Mirror
8.In The Distance
9.When Shadows Fall
10.Fallen Angel

CD 2: (Regressus, 2003)
1.Calling From Hell
2.Eternal Flame
3.Lords Of Pain
4.Sign Of The Cross
5.Night Of The Storm
6.The Traveller
7.In Your Sins
8.Forgotten Soul
9.When Demons Return
10.Regressus – Lost In Time
11.Mystic Prophecy
12.The Land Of The Dead
14.Fighting The World

CD 3: (Never Ending, 2004)
1.Burning Bridges
2.Time Will Tell
3.Under A Darkened Sun
4.Dust Of Evil
5.In Hell
6.Never Surrender
7.Wings Of Eternity
8.When I’m Falling
9.Warriors Of Lies
10.Dead Moon Rising
11.Never Ending