A Fire In The Sky / Digisleeve CD

More Views

A Fire In The Sky / Digisleeve CD

Art: CD
Art. Nr.: 46235
Release: 03.11.2017

Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 4 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles With this product you earn 24 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

Genre: Hardrock

Edition: Remastered

Packaging: Digipak

Short description

Not a new studio album, but a compilation CD full of hits from the late 60s until the 21st century, including "Highway Star" "Child In Time" and of course "Smoke On The Water". And also lots of remastered songs, and single edit versions.

1 Hell to Pay (Radio Edit)
2 Rapture of the Deep
3 Sun Goes Down
4 Any Fule Kno That
5 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming (Edit)
6 Bad Attitude (Radio Edit)
7 Knocking At Your Back Door (Single Edit)
8 Perfect Strangers (Single Version)
9 You Keep On Moving (Single Edit) [2010 Remastered Version]
10 Soldier of Fortune (2009 Remastered Version)
11 Burn (US Single Edit) [2016 Remastered Version]
12 Woman from Tokyo (Single Edit)
13 Highway Star (US Single Edit) [2016 Remastered Version]
14 Smoke On the Water (Studio - US A-Side Edit) [2010 Remastered Version]
15 Fireball (2016 Remastered Version)
16 Strange Kind of Woman (2002 Remastered Version)
17 Child in Time (Part 1) [2016 Remastered Version]
18 Speed King (U.S. Edit) [2016 Remastered Version]
19 Black Night (Single Version) [2002 Remastered Version]
20 Hush (2014 Remastered Version)