A Gift For The Obsessed / CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.03.2018
Special Price €12.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 23, 2018
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Packaging Digipak


The long-awaited return of the Tampa, Florida melodic death metal heavyweights, features acclaimed guitarists Joey Conception (Jasta, Armageddon) and Taylor Nordberg (Soilwork), as well as drummer Jeramie Kling (Infernaeon, Necromancing The Stone) and bassist Mike Leon (Soulfly, Havok)

Includes cover of Suicidal Tendencies' “You Can't Bring Me Down” featuring a guest appearance by Soilwork / The Night Flight Orchestra vocalist Bjorn “Speed” Strid.

Mastered at Sweden's Panic Room (Soilwork, Watain); mixed at Sweden's Ghost Ward Studios (Katatonia, Opeth)


1. A Gift For The Obsessed
2. Misery Trophies
3. The Forging
4. Thought & Memory
5. Celestial Hysteria
6. Septic Testament
7. The Alpha Illusion
8. Fear of Existence
9. You Can't Bring Me Down (SUICIDAL TENDENCIES Cover) with guar vocalist Bjorn "Speed" Strid (SOILWORK)
10. Idle Thrones