Acoustic Adventures - Volume One - BLUE WHITE BLACK Marbled 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.01.2022
Special Price €19.99 Regular Price €27.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 21, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Color White
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA have always played a unique sound, driven by a wide variety of emotions and infused with a touch of melancholy. Now the band announces the release of their first acoustic album aptly titled "Acoustic adventures - Volume one", which is scheduled for release on January 21, 2022.


1. The Rest of The Sun Belongs To Me
2. For The Sake Of Revenge
3. A Little Less Understanding
4. Alone In Heaven
5. Tallulah
6. Don’t Say a Word
7. As If The World Wasn’t Ending
8. Paid In Full
9. Tonight I Dance Alone
10. The Wolves Die Young
11. Wolf & Raven
12. On The Faultline