Agony - BLACK Vinyl Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.06.2016
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 3, 2016
Genre Thrash Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover


Limited BLACK Vinyl incl. Bonus Track. 2nd Full-Length Album from the Brazilian All Female Thrash Metal Band.

Brazil`s meanest power trio has returned: Nervosa indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium. Played even more on point and precise than debut Victim of yourself (2014), it definitely enriches the Nervosa sound having transferred the production to the USA: the South American riff tornado is in flawless shape! Nods to Kreator, Slayer etc really are just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness…


01. Arrogance
02. Theory Of Conspiracy
03. Deception
04. Intolerance Means War
05. Guerra Santa
06. Failed System
07. Hostages
08. Surrounded By Serpents
09. CyberWar
10. Hypocrisy
11. Devastation
12. Wayfarer (Bonus Track)