Iron, Blood & Blasphemy - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.10.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 14, 2022
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


When you think of blasphemous or antichristian death metal from the USA, bands like Morbid Angel, Vital Reimains, Deicide or Immolation naturally come to mind ...

But don't forget ANGELCORPSE !!! The band has brought it to only 4 albums, but they all had it in themselves!

All albums of the band: Hammer of Gods (1996), Exterminate (1998), The Inexorable (1999), Of Lucifer and Lightning (2007)

plus the compilation Iron, Blood & Blasphemy (2001) and the live album Death Dragons of the Apocalypse (2002) will be released in October via Osmose Productions as limited CD editions (limited to 500 copies each) with partly reworked covers.


1. When Abyss Winds Return
2. Desecration of Virgin (Sarcófago cover)
3. Demon Seed (Morbid Angel cover)
4. Kill Again (Slayer cover)
5. Eat Me Alive (Judas Priest cover)
6. Wolflust
7. Burning in Hell (Possessed cover)
8. Pleasure to Kill (Kreator cover)
9. Genghis Kahn (Iron Maiden cover)
10. Phallelujah (live)
11. Reap the Whirlwind (live)
12. Envenomed (live)
13. Sodomy Curse (live)
14. Perversion Enthroned
15. The Scapegoat
16. Soulflayer
17. Lord of the Funeral Pyre