Apocalypse / Boxset

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.08.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 10, 2018
Genre Power Metal
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset


Boxset incl Digipak Deluxe Edition CD incl 3 Bonustracks + DVD + exclusice T-Shirt (Size L)

Former Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and bassist/vocalist Mat Sinner, two of the most respected German metal musicians, founded PRIMAL FEAR in 1997 and 21 years later, show no signs of slowing down. With 11 studio albums released, PRIMAL FEAR have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. Their last two studio albums “Delivering The Black” and “Rulebreaker” saw them climbing the charts and receiving even more critical praise than before. Truly, especially in recent years, the band has continued to raise the bar in terms of quality and musicianship with their release, constantly pushing themselves to find new ways to best themselves. And with the release of their new albu, “Apocalypse”, PRIMAL FEAR has once again raised the bar in heavy metal to towering heights!  



1. Apocalypse
2. New Rise
3. The Ritual
4. King Of Madness
5. Blood, Sweat, & Fear
6. Supernova
7. Hail To The Fear
8. Hounds Of Justice
9. The Beast
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. Cannonball
12. Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track)
13. Into The Fire (Bonus Track)
14. My War Is Over (Bonus Track)

King Of Madness (video)
The Ritual (video)
Making of "Apocalypse" (Mini-Documentary)