As The Love Continues - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.02.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 19, 2021
Genre Post Rock
Packaging tba
Number 1


25 years after the release of their debut single Tuner/Lower, Mogwai will release their tenth studio album on February 19, the successor to Every Country's Sun (2017). Produced by Dave Fridmann, "As The Love Continues" also features guest contributions from Atticus Ross and Colin Stetson. An outstanding and surprising album that is comforting in these bleak times and provides the soundtrack for your very own movie.


1. To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
2. Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
3. Dry Fantasy
4. Ritchie Sacramento
5. Drive The Nail
6. Fuck Off Money
7. Ceiling Granny
8. Midnight Flit
9. Pat Stains
10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11. It's What I Want To Do, Mum