Asylum Cave - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 12, 2021
Genre Death Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition


Red vinyl limited to 100 copies. Limited and handnumbered to 100 copies. Reworked artwork + poster.

In 2011, 4 years after the predecessor "Icon" the brutal death metal band BENIGHTED released their album "Asylum Cave".

4 years was so far the longest period between two BENIGHTED album, but "Asylum Cave" has become an absolute board. It was the first album the band released on Season Of Mist. 10 years later, the album is finally released as an LP reissue via Supreme Chaos Records.


1. Asylum Cave
2. Let the Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
3. Prey
4. Hostile
5. Fritzl
6. Unborn Infected Children
7. The Cold Remains
8. A Quiet Day
9. Shadows Descend
10. Swallow
11. Lethal Merycism
12. Drowning