At The Gate Of Sethu - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.06.2012
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €14.99
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 29, 2012
Genre Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


At the Gate of Sethu is the seventh studio album by American technical death metal band Nile.

The album was released on June 29, 2012, in Europe, and on July 3, 2012, in North America.
On November 22, 2012, Nile released their music video for "Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame".

The album's artwork was handled by Spiros "Seth Siro Anton" Antoniou of Septic Flesh. It is Nile's highest charting Album to date, hitting 131 on the U.S. charts.



1. "Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame" Sanders, George Kollias 4:29

2. "The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased" Sanders, Kollias 4:30

3. "The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh" Dallas Toler-Wade, Kollias 5:30

4. "When My Wrath Is Done" Sanders, Kollias 3:11

5. "Slaves of Xul" (Instrumental) Sanders 1:24

6. "The Gods Who Light Up the Sky at the Gate of Sethu" Sanders, Kollias 5:43

7. "Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death" Toler-Wade, Kollias 3:30

8. "Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms" (Instrumental) Sanders 1:40

9. "Tribunal of the Dead" Sanders, Kollias 5:54

10. "Supreme Humanism of Megalomania" Toler-Wade, Kollias 4:37

11. "The Chaining of the Iniquitous" Sanders 7:05