At The Mill - CD + BluRay

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 16, 2021
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


PARADISE LOST now unveils a live album consisting of 16 tracks that cover nearly every style and big hit from their 3-decade-long career. Captured at The Mill Nightclub near the band’s hometown in Yorkshire, England, the recording of the BluRay was directedby Ash Pears, who previously worked with the band on their music videos for ‘Medusa’ and ‘Obsidian’.


CD & BluRay:
01. Widow
02. Fall From Grace
03. Blood And Chaos
04. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us
05. Gothic
06. Shadowkings
07. One Second
08. Ghosts
09. The Enemy
10. As I Die
11. Requiem
12. No Hope In Sight
13. Embers Fire
14. Beneath Broken Earth
15. So Much Is Lost
16. Darker Thoughts

BluRay Bonus:
Fan Q&A (41:15)
Behind the scenes (12:36)