Ayreon Universe - Best Of Ayreon Live / 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.03.2018
Special Price €14.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 30, 2018
Genre Prog Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


"Ayreon Universe" is a very special live album. A unique performance with 16 singer, 28 songs and more than 2 houss captured by 30 cameras.

The set contains songs from all AYREON albums, including the newest one "The Source" from 2017.

This is the show every Ayreon fan has wanted to see and hear!

Singers on this live performance: Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Damian Wilson (Threshold), Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gentle Storm), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Mike Mills (Toehider), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Irene Jansen, Robert Soeterboek (Star One), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Edward Reekers (Kayak), Jay van Feggelen, Maggy Luyten (Nightmare) and Lisette van den Berg (Scarlet Stories).


DVD 1:
1. Prologue
2. Dreamtime
3. Abbey Of Synn
4. River Of Time
5. The Blackboard
6. The Theory Of Everything
7. Merlin's Will
8. Waking Dreams
9. Dawn Of A Million Souls
10. Valley Of The Queens
11. Ride The Comet
12. Star Of Sirrah
13. Comatose
14. Loser
15. And The Druids Turned To Stone

DVD 2:
1. The Two Gates
2. Into The Black Hole
3. Actual Fantasy
4. Computer Eyes
5. Magnetism
6. Age Of Shadows
7. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
8. Collision
9. Everybody Dies
10. The Castle Hall
11. Amazing Flight in Space
12. Day Eleven: Love
13. The Eye Of Ra

Extras: Behind the scenes, incl. interviews with the singers and musicians; Compilation of the try-out show
Sound: DD 5.1+2.0