Black Future Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.01.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 11, 2019
Genre Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Digipak


Let's start the new year with a big bang !!

Earache Records is going to rerelease some classic albums (which ware originally released in the late 80s and early 90s, except VEKTOR) on 11th january as remastered digipak CDs:

BOLT THROWER - The IVth Crusade
(Death Metal, 1992)

CARCASS - Symphonies Of Sickness
(Death Metal/Grind, 1989)

CATHEDRAL - The Forest Of Equilibrium
(Doom Metal, 1991)

MASSACRE - From Beyond
(Death Metal, 1991)

MORBID ANGEL - Blessed Are The Sick
(Death Metal, 1991)

VEKTOR - Black Future
(Thrash Metal, 2009)


1. Black Future
2. Oblivion
3. Destroying the Cosmos
4. Forests of Legend
5. Hunger for Violence
6. Deoxyribonucleic Acid
7. Asteroid
8. Dark Nebula
9. Accelerating Universe