Black Ice YELLOW Logo Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.08.2008
Special Price €6.66 Regular Price €9.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Band AC/DC
Release Date Aug 1, 2008
Genre Hardrock


The album comes as a limited digipak edition with a the yellow AC/DC logo on cover.


01. Rock 'N Roll Train
02. Skies On Fire
03. Big Jack
04. Anything Goes
05. War Machine
06. Smash 'N Grab
07. Spoilin' For a Fight
08. Wheels
09. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11.She Likes Rock N' Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock N' Roll Dream
14. Rocking All the Way
15. Black Ice

We found other products you might like!