Blood Of The Nations - RED BLACK Marbled Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.10.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 1, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Repressing on red black 2-vinyl in gatefold cover. Limited to 500 copies

Blood of the Nations is the twelfth studio album by German Heavy Metal band Accept.

It is the band's first studio recording since 1996's Predator and the first album to feature vocalist Mark Tornillo and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann.
It is the first Accept album without Udo Dirkschneider on vocals since Eat The Heat(1989), and the band's first album to feature guitarist Hermann Frank since Balls To The Wall (1983).


Side A:
01.Beat the bastards
02.Teutonic terror
03.The abyss
04.Blood of the nations
Side B:
01.Shades of death
02.Locked and loaded
03.Time machine (Bonus Track)
Side C:
01.Kill the pain
02.Rolling thunder
Side D:
01.New world comin'
02.No shelter
03.Bucket full of hate