Born Innocent - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.07.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 31, 2020
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD

Alcatrazz release their new album Born Innocent via Silver Lining Music on 31.07.2020, the first studio album since Dangerous Games in 1986.

In addition to founding member, frontman and exceptional singer Graham Bonnet, co-founders Jimmy Waldo and Gary Shea are also on board. Born Innocent offers melodic Hard Rock on a top level as known from bands like Rainbow, the Michael Schenker Group or Alcatrazz from the 80s. Joe Stump joins the illustrious list of virtuoso Alcatrazz guitarists on Born Innocent. The Boston-based assistant professor for guitar at Berklee College of Music, no doubt belongs on a list of guitarists like Yngwie Malmsteen and Steve Vai.


01. Born Innocent
02. Polar Bear
03. Finn McCool
04. We Still Remember
05. London 1666
06. Dirty Like The City
07. I Am The King
08. Something That I Am Missing
09. Paper Flags
10. The Wound Is Open
11. Body Beautiful
12. Warth Lane
13. For Tony