Burn - SWIRL Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 16, 2020
Genre Thrash Metal
Color swirl
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


Black/turquoise & purple swirl vinyl

US Thrash Metal Band HAVOK released their new album "V" in 2020.

To get the complete HAVOK overdose, the first three albums "Burn" (2009), "Time Is Up" (2011) and "Unnatural Seletction" (2013) will be rereleased on vinyl as well.

All three albums will be pressed on special multicoloured swirl vinyl, remastered by Turan Audio and restored artworks by Dan Capp.


1. Wreckquiem
2. The Root of All Evil
3. The Path to Nowhere
4. Morbid Symmetry
5. Identity Theft
6. The Disease
7. Scabs of Trust
8. Ivory Tower
9. To Hell
10. Category of the Dead
11. Melting the Mountain
12. Afterburner