Carnivore - Box Set

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.03.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 6, 2020
Genre Alternative Metal, Crossover
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 2


The limited 2-cd box contains:
- the album as digipak version with 2 bonus tracks
- bonus CD with instrumental versions of the album stracks
- Beanie with swen-on label
- metal logo pin
- double sided poster

You can call it Rap Metal, or Nu Metal, or Crossover, it doesn't matter, because the new BODY COUNT album kicks fucking ass !!

"Carnivore" doesn't contain just new killer BODY COUNT TRACKs, it also features a "metal version" of the ICE T hit single "Colors" as well as a MOTÖRHEAD cover version of "Ace Of Spades"

With guest appearances by Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Riley Gale (Power Trip) and Amy Lee (Evanecence)


CD 1:
1. Carnivore     
2. Bum Rush     
3. Thee Critical Beatdown  
4. Ace Of Spades 
5. Another Level    
6. Colors  
7. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy)  
8. They Point The Finger 
9. No Remorse   
10. The Hate Is Real    
11. 6 In The Morning (Bonus)  
12. Black Hoodie (Live)   
13. No Lives Matter (Live)   

CD 2:
1. Carnivore (Instrumental)       
2. Bum Rush (Instrumental)     
3. Thee Critical Beatdown (Instrumental)        
4. Another Level (Instrumental)
5. Colors (Instrumental)      
6. When I’m Gone (Instrumental)
7. They Point The Finger (Instrumental)
8. No Remorse (Instrumental)    
9. The Hate Is Real (Instrumental)  
10. 6 In The Morning (Instrumental)   


We found other products you might like!