Celestial Mechanics BLACK LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.04.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 12, 2019
Genre Doom Metal
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 1


New super groupd with Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, BRUJERIA) and producer Russ Russell (AT THE GATES, DIMMU BORGIR, NAPALM DEATH)

Also including Dirk Verbeuren on drums and dark fractured colossal doom ambience metal band TRONOS is born !!

Featuring lot of guest musicians:
Denis ‘Snake’ Belanger (Voivod / vocals),
Erica Nockalls (The Wonder Stuff / vocals & violin)
Billy Gould (Faith No More)
Troy Sanders and Dan Lilker on bass (Nuclear Assault, S.O.D.)


1. Walk Among The Dead Things
2. Judas Cradle
3. The Ancient Deceit
4. The Past Will Wither And Die
5. A Treaty With Reality
6. Voyeurs Of Nature’s Tragedies
7. Birth Womb
8. Premonition
9. Beyond The Stream Of Consciousness
10. Johnny Blade (Black Sabbath Cover)