Craving To Eternal Slumber + March Of Depsair CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.01.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 24, 2020
Genre Death Grind, Doom Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Leading Japanese Doom/Death act COFFINS released their new album in 2019 und also toured through Europe.

In January 2020 Hammerheart Records presents a very special rerelease:

- Craving To Eternal Slumber (6-Track EP, 2015)
- March Of Despair (5-Track EP, 2012)

Together on one CD !!


Craving To Eternal Slumber:
1. Hatred Storm
2. Tyrant
3. Craving to Eternal Slumber
4. Stairway to Torment
5. An Obscure Pain
6. Decapitated Crawl

March Of Despair:
1. Till Dawn of the Doomsday
2. Grotesque Messiah
3. Carpet of Bones
4. In Bloody Sewage
5. Corpsegrinder (Death cover)