Crysteria - BOX-Set

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.01.2022
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 28, 2022
Genre Hardrock, Heavy Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 4


Limited BOX-Set!!!

Boxset contents: CD Digipak, flag, patch, signed autograph card.

The CD digipak contains two bonus tracks that will not be included on the planned vinyl LP, which will be released later in 2022. One of these songs is the band duet "Crystal Heart" with CRYSTAL BALL's label mates and friends Jaded Heart.

With "CRYSTERIA" CRYSTAL BALL open a new chapter in their band history. Now in their 3rd decade of existence, the band is far from repetitive and so new, fresh and energetic elements can be found in their songs.




01. What Part Of No
02. You Lit My Fire
03. Call Of The Wild (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
04. I Am Rock
05. Undying
06. Crysteria
07. Make My Day
08. No Limits
09. Draw The Line
10. Loins On Fire
11. Sole Conviction
12. Crystal Heart (Feat. Jaded Heart) (Bonus Track)
13. Till You Meet Again (Bonus Track)