Dawn Of The Damned - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 9, 2020
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Black vinyl in gatefold cover + LP-booklet and poster.

The blackened death metal legends return with their undoubtedly most imaginative and creative album ever!


CD 1:
1. Aphelion
2. Darkness Be My Guide
3. Mirror Black
4. Tartarian Winds
5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity
6. Dawn of the Damned
7. The Shadows
8. As the Fire Burns
9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul
10. Devil's Spawn Attack