Death, Pierce Me - Hardcover Book

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.12.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 10, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color n/a
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 2


Artbook CD (18x18cm, 48 pages) feat. unreleased photography, excerpts from Silencer letters and other handwiritings as well as the 1998 demo as audio bonus

The Swedish black metal band SILENCER managed to gain cult status with their only album "Death, Pierce Me" from 2001.

The album is now released 20 years later as an anniversary reissue via Prophecy Productions as a limited box set, silver LP and hardcover book.


1. Death - Pierce Me
2. Sterile Nails and Thunderbowels
3. Taklamakan
4. The Slow Kill in the Cold
5. I Shall Lead, You Shall Follow
6. Feeble Are You - Sons of Sion