DevilDriver - WHITE - ORANGE - BROWN Splatter - Vinyl - Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.09.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover



2018 Remastered

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. It's been a constant uptick for the Southern California quintet since they first blasted a hole through the zeitgeist in 2003 with their pivotal self-titled debut.

-    Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-    First time ever pressed on vinyl.
-    CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-    CD & LP includes lyrics.
-    LP is limited edition, white, orange & brown splatter vinyl.


1.    Nothing’s Wrong
2.    I Could Care Less
3.    Die (And Die Now)
4.    I Dreamed I Died
5.    Cry For Me Sky (Eulogy Of The Scorned
6.    The Mountain
7.    Knee Deep
8.    What Does It Take (To Be A Man)
9.    Swinging The Dead
10.    Revelation Machine
11.    Meet The Wretched
12.    Devil’s Son