Embrace The Death Yellow Red Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.09.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 11, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Yellow / red splatter vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 600 copies.

There was a time (1992-2007) when Martin Van Drunen, was not singer of ASPHYX.

During that time, the band also released some really great albums:

- Asphyx (1994)
- God Cries (1996)
- Embrace The Death (1996)
- On The Wings Of Inferno (2000)

All the album will be rereleased by Floga Records as limited black and splatter vinyl editions.


1. Intro
2. Embrace the Death
3. The Sickened Dwell
4. Streams of Ancient Wisdom
5. Thoughts of an Atheist
6. Crush the Cenotaph
7. Denying the Goat
8. Vault of the Vailing Souls
9. Circle of the Secluded
10. To Succubus a Whore
11. Eternity's Depths
12. Outro