Emperor - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.01.2021
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 15, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Black vinyl in single sleeve.

Eventually there comes a time when the hype about a band becomes superfluous, and their status alone speaks volumes. Such is the case with Emperor, the black metal gods hailing from Telemark, Norway. Emperor has become known as one of the originators of symphonic Black Metal that Norway is internationally renowned for. All the bands back catalogue:

- Emperor (1993)
- In The Nightside Eclipse (1994)
- Anthems To The Welking At Dusk (1997)
- IX Equilibrium (1999)
- Promoetheus Dscipline Of Fire & Demise (2001)

has been re-mastered by Turan Audio with full guidance from the band, albums have also been recut on half speed masters at the famous Abbey Rd studios, with all vinyl art work being carefully restored to how it originally came out by “Dan Capp” Design and illustration to create beautiful vinyl re issues.


1. I Am The Black Wizards
2. Wrath Of The Tyrant
3. Night Of The Graveless Souls
4. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times