Follow Me Into Madness - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.12.2006
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 31, 2006
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


Marco Hietala is not only part of NIGHTWISH, since 1985 he is also active with his heavy metal band TAROT.

Blastic Heaven Records rereleased the first two albums "The Spell Of Iron" 1986 and "Follow Me Into Madness" 1988 on CD.

Feel the spirit of the 80s


1. Descendants of Power
2. Rose on the Grave
3. Lady Deceiver
4. Follow Me into Madness
5. Blood Runs Cold / Happy End
6. No Return
7. I Don't Care Anymore
8. Breathing Fire
9. I Spit Venom
10. Shadow in My Heart
11. I Don't Care Anymore (1995 Version)
12. Shadows in My Heart (Live)
13. Descendants of Power (Live)
14. In My Blood (Demo)
15. Born into the Flame (Demo)