Free me of the Sun / BLACK LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.06.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 1, 2018
Genre Doom Metal
Color Black
Packaging tba


Ltd. to 300 copies on black Vinyl

After a demo and 2 ep’s, this year, Mist will release ten brand new songs on their first full-length album titled ‘Free Me Of The Sun’. Staying true to their traditional doom roots the band builds upon strong riffs with bright female vocals and epic guitar solos. The album was recorded in Studio Ork, produced and mixed by Benjamin Kic and mastered by Patrick W. Engel – Temple of Disharmony. With this release Mist are starting a new chapter on their path in the depths of doom.



1. The Ghoul
2. Ora Pro Nobis
3. White Torch
4. December
5. Altar of you
6. Disembody me
7. The offering
8. Demonized
9. Delirium
10. Free me of the sun