Freedom Of Speech - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.09.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 11, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Packaging tba
Number 1


The band was founded in 2018 in Saarbrücken, Germany, and consists of Peter Moog (guitars), Thomen Stauch (drums, ex BLIND GUARDIAN), Kai Stringer (guitars, STARCHILD), Florian Hertel (bass) as well as YouTube star Rob Lundgren on vocals.

They were supported by keyboarder Oliver Palotai (KAMELOT) during the recordings for the album, while Daniel Heiman (ex LOST HORIZON) can be heard on the track 'Belief' in a duet with Rob Lundgren. The result can be described as Melodic Metal/ Power Metal with a slightly progressive influence. The main influences come from bands like Iron Maiden, Helloween and Blind Guardian.


1. Metasphere
2. Freedom of the Press
3. Life
4. Whispering Winds
5. Digital Mind
6. Belief
7. Your Throne
8. Isolation
9. The Deal
10. Devil's Game
11. Price of Time
12. Run Benjamin
13. Whispering Winds (Orchestral Version)