Game Over - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.10.2021
In stock
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Band U.D.O.
Release Date Oct 22, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Even though U.D.O. is now approaching 70, he is still tireless and does not do things by halves.

The live album "Live in Bulgaria 2020 - Pandemic Survival Show" was released in 2021 and he has also been active under the name DIRKSCHNEIDER AND THE OLD GANG.

Now it's "Game Over". No, that doesn't mean he's retiring, but it's the title of the new U.D.O. album, which will be released in autumn 2021. album, which will be released in autumn 2021.

Songs like "Metal Never Dies", "Kids And Guns" or "Prophecy" are precise, punchy, catchy and powerful. And they are one thing above all: timeless. All the songs on the album have a distinct character of their own, which is just as convincing today as it will be tomorrow.



  1. Fear Detector
  2. Holy Invaders
  3. Prophecy
  4. Empty Eyes
  5. See Red
  6. Metal Never Dies
  7. Kids And Guns
  8. Like A Beast
  9. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
  10. Unbroken
  11. Marching Tank
  12. Thunder Road
  13. Midnight Stranger
  14. Speed Seeker
  15. Time Control
  16. Metal Damnation